This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday 8 October 2020

 
AMERICAS Road Show Webinar
08/10/2020
Time: 5 pm CET/4 pm UK/10 am Mexico City
AMERICAS Road Show Webinar

Thursday 15 October 2020

 
IFU Technical Webinars 2020
15/10/2020
Time: starting at 4 pm CET / 3 pm UK time
IFU Technical Webinars 2020

Tuesday 11 May 2021

 
IFU Juice Conference 2021
11/05/2021 » 12/05/2021
Location: Stellenbosch   
IFU Juice Conference 2021

Monday 14 June 2021

 
IFU University - Juice processing summer school
14/06/2021 » 17/06/2021
Location: Parma, PR    Time: 5:00 PM
IFU University - Juice processing summer school
Displaying page 1 of 1